Presentation Dinner 2018

Dean Saunders, Committee members and sponsors


Guest Speaker, Dean Saunders and friends


Assistant Referee of the year – Kiara Gallagher 

Referee of the Year – Daniel Barham

Both awarded by Steve Kendal and Dean Saunders



Personality of the year – John Cooper Old Bromleians

Presented by Cyril Windiate, KCFL Chairman

and Philip Smith, Kent FA Chairman

County Champions and League cup Winners

Presented by Philip Smith and Richard Judd, KFA

Kent Junior Cup Group A winners – Welling Town


Barry Bundock  – WestKent Challenge Shield – Welling Town


Les Leckie Cup – Tonbridge Invicta


Bill Manklow Inter Regional Cup – Club Langley


League Divisional awards

Presented by Jerry Carter, Andreas Carter Sports


Division Three West

Runners up – Red Velvet FC

Winners – Sporting Club Thamesmead


Division Three Central & East

Runners up – Deal Sports Reserves

Winners – AEI Sports

Division Two West

Runners up – Sydenham Sports

Winners – Welling Town

Division Two Central and East

Runners up  – Rochester City 

Winners – Wateringbury FC


Division One Central & East

Runners up – Hawkinge FC

Winners – Kings Hill FC


Division One West

Runners up –  Chipstead FC

Winners – Old Bromleians FC

Premier Division

Runners up  – Greenways FC

Winners – Kennington FC