AGM Awards 2016

The League AGM awards were presented on 29th June

Fair Play Awards & Manager of the Year

Fair Play Award 2016 – Tankerton FC

Divisional Winners

Premier Division: Kennington FC

Division 1 East: Bearsted FC & A.P.M. Contrast FC

Division 1 West: AFC Mottingham & Oaks & Junior Red Seniors FC

Division 2 East: Ashford United FC & Sheppey United FC

Division 2 West: Crayford Arrows FC & Orpington FC

Division 3 East: Tankerton FC &  West Farleigh FC

Division 3 West: Meridian VP FC & Farnborough Old Boys Guild FC

Manager of the Year 2016 – Daniel Conneally – South East Athletic FC

Secretary of the Year

Division 3 West – Daniel Hollis, South East Athletic FC

Division 3 East – Clive Evenden, Aylesford FC

Division 2 West – Michael Costa, Club Langley FC

Division 2 East – Sue White, Kings Hill FC

Division 1 West – Tony Rhodes, AFC Mottingham FC

Division 1 East – Bob Chivington, Deal Community Sports FC

Premier Division – Willie Miller, Greenways FC

Doreen Johnson Memorial Trophy:

Secretary of the Year
Daniel Hollis – South East Athletic FC